Quick Links

Fulton School District 58

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > Fulton High School > Athletics > Football >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Football

2013 FHS Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent Level Location Time Bus Leave
Fri 08/23/13 Jamboree Varsity Boonville TBA TBA
Fri 08/30/13 School of the Osage Varsity Fulton 8:00 pm  
Fri 09/06/13 Versailles
High School
Varsity Versailles 7:00 pm 3:30 pm
Fri 09/13/13 North Callaway
High School
Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Fri 09/20/13 Moberly High School
(Conf)
Varsity Moberly 7:00 pm 4:00 pm
Fri 09/27/13 Marshall
High School (Conf)
Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Fri 10/04/13 Hannibal
High School (Conf)
Varsity Hannibal 7:00 pm 3:00 pm
Fri 10/11/13 Boonville Homecoming (Conf) Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Fri 10/18/13 Mexico High School
(Conf)
Varsity Mexico 7:00 pm 4:30 pm
Fri 10/25/13 Kirksville
High School (Conf)
Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Thu 10/31/13 MSHSAA
Class 3 Districts
Varsity TBA TBA TBA
 
Frosh Schedule
Day Date Opponent Level Location Time Bus
Thu 09/05/13 Centralia High School Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  
Mon 09/09/13 Kirksville High School Frosh Kirksville 6:00 pm 2:00 pm
Mon 09/16/13 Missouri Military Academy Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  
Thu 09/26/13 Battle High School Frosh Columbia 6:00 pm 4:30 pm
Mon 09/30/13 Marshall High School Frosh Marshall 5:30 pm 3:00 pm
Mon 10/07/13 Hannibal High School Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  
Mon 10/14/13 Boonville High School Frosh Boonville 6:00 pm 4:00 pm
Mon 10/21/13 Mexico High School Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  


 

 

 

E-mail Article
April 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

View All Events

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Gmail Icon
  • subfinder
Parent Portal Student Portal SIS Portal-Staff

Fulton High School1 Hornet DriveFulton, MO  65251

573.590.8100f: 573.590.8190

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

The Fulton 58 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. Read more.

Back To Top