Quick Links

Fulton School District 58

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > Fulton High School > Athletics > Football >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Football

2014 FHS Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent Level Location Time Bus Leave
Fri 08/15/14 Jamboree Varsity Boonville 6:00 pm 4:00 pm
Fri 08/22/14 School of the Osage Varsity Osage beach 7:00 pm 4:00 pm
Fri 08/29/14 Versailles
High School
Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Fri 09/05/14 Missouri Mexico Academy Varsity Mexico 7:00 pm 4:30 pm
Fri 09/12/14 Moberly High School
(Conf)
Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Fri 09/19/14 Marshall
High School (Conf)
Varsity Marshall 7:00 pm 3:00 pm
Fri 09/26/14 Hannibal
High School (Conf)
Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Fri 10/03/14 Boonville (Conf) Varsity Boonville 7:00 pm 4:00 pm
Fri 10/10/14 Mexico Homecoming
(Conf)
Varsity Fulton 7:00 pm  
Fri 10/17/14 Kirksville
High School (Conf)
Varsity Kirksville 7:00 pm 2:30 pm
Fri 10/24/14 MSHSAA
Class 3 Districts
Varsity TBA 7:00 pm  
Fri 10/31/14 MSHSAA District Semi-Finals Varsity TBA 7:00 pm  
Fri 11/07/14 MSHSAA District Championship Varsity TBA 7:00 pm  
 
Frosh Schedule
Day Date Opponent Level Location Time Bus
Thu 08/28/14 Centralia High School Frosh Centralia 6:00 pm 4:00 pm
Tue 09/02/14 South Callaway High School Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  
Mon 09/08/14 Missouri Military Academy Frosh Mexico 6:00 pm 4:30 pm
Mon 09/22/14 Marshall High School Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  
Mon 09/29/14 Hannibal High School Frosh Hannibal 6:00 pm 3:30 pm
Mon 10/06/14 Boonville High School Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  
Mon 10/13/14 Mexico High School Frosh Mexico 6:00 pm 4:30 pm
Mon 10/20/14 Tolton Regional High School Frosh Fulton 6:00 pm  


 

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Gmail Icon
  • subfinder
Parent Portal Student Portal SIS Portal-Staff

Fulton High School1 Hornet DriveFulton, MO  65251

573.590.8100f: 573.590.8190

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

The Fulton 58 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. Read more.

Back To Top